mixture greens/temps (frost) and no restrictions on trolleys(renovation being carried out) (updated 23 February at 06:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Men's Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Societies 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  Title First Tee Tenth Tee Venue  
Sat, 03 Feb 2018
    3 Man Better Ball Team Event (full event details) 07:30 - 10:30 09:00 - 12:30 Home  
    3 Man Better Ball Team Event (full event details) 11:30 - 12:30 13:00 - 14:30 Home  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Ladies AGM 10am, Lady Captain drive-in & lunch (full event details) - Club House  
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
    Criss Cross 08:30 - 12:00 10:15 - 14:00 Home  
    Committee Meeting - 2.15pm - Committee Room  
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
    Devon PGA Medal (full event details) 10:00 - 11:30 11:30 - 13:30 Home  
Sat, 10 Feb 2018
    Devon county coaching futures on course with Jon (full event details) 15:30 - 16:30 Home  
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
    Valentine Greensomes (full event details) 10:45 - 12:15 12:30 - 14:15 Home  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    Emerton Court Practice 09:00 - 10:00  
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
    4 Clubs & Putter (full event details) 08:30 - 12:00 10:15 - 14:00 Home  
Sat, 17 Feb 2018
    Captains Drive In Team Event (Any Combination) Start 8.30 07:00 - 12:30 07:00 - 12:30 Home  
Mon, 19 Feb 2018
    Seniors Medal (full event details) 07:30 - 11:30 09:00 - 13:30 Home  
Tue, 20 Feb 2018
    Seniors AGM 10.30 - Club House  
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
    Bisque Bogey (full event details) 08:30 - 12:00 10:15 - 14:00 Home  
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
    3 clubs & Putter (full event details) 07:45 - 12:30 09:00 - 14:30 Home  
Sun, 25 Feb 2018
    Monthly Stableford (full event details) 07:45 - 10:30 09:30 - 12:30 Home  
    Monthly Stableford (full event details) 11:30 - 12:30 13:00 - 14:30 Home  
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
    Munns Mugg (full event details) 07:30 - 11:00 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
    Criss Cross (full event details) 08:30 - 12:00 10:00 - 14:00 Home