17 main greens, no restrictions. (updated 05 December at 07:08)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Men's Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Societies 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title First Tee Tenth Tee Venue  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    Monthly Stableford &(Champion of Champions) 07:00 - 11:00 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
    Monthly Stableford &(Champion of Champions) (full event details) 11:30 - 12:30 13:00 - 14:30 Home  
Mon, 02 Dec 2019
    Seniors Stableford (full event details) 07:30 - 11:00 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Staff Xmas Scramble 10:00 - 10:30 11:30 - 12:30 Home  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    Stableford 18 & 9 Holes (full event details) 08:30 - 12:00 10:00 - 14:00 Home  
Thu, 05 Dec 2019
    South West Caterers plus up to 3 buggies and 1 electric trolley (full event details) 09:30 - 10:45 11:00 - 12:45 Home  
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
    Friday Boys 10:45 - 11:30 12:15 - 13:30 Home  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    Mens Xmas Jumpers Greensomes Pairs 07:30 - 11:30 09:30 - 13:30 Home  
Mon, 09 Dec 2019
    Seniors Turkey Trot / Two tee start (full event details) 08:00 - 12:30 08:00 - 12:30 Home  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    B Smith x12 08:30 - 09:00 10:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Roger Turner x 20 10:30 - 11:00 12:00 - 13:00 Club House  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    Waltz 1-2-3 08:30 - 11:15 10:00 - 13:15 Home  
    Committee meeting - 2.15pm - Committee Room  
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
    DEVON PGA PAIRS BETTERBALL 10:00 - 11:00 11:30 - 13:00 Home  
    Tuesday Boys (full event details) 11:00 - 11:45 12:30 - 13:45 Home  
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
    Saturday Boys (full event details) 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    Christmas Texas Scramble (Minimum 1 Lady) (full event details) 09:30 - 15:30 09:30 - 15:30 Home  
Mon, 16 Dec 2019
    Waltz 3 Ball Team 08:00 - 11:30 09:30 - 13:30 Home  
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
    ladies Rehearsal 5.30-6.30pm (full event details) - Club House  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    9 hole Competition (full event details) 08:45 - 10:45 Home  
    Ladies Christmas Lunch (full event details) - Club House  
Fri, 20 Dec 2019
    Early Birds 08:00 - 08:30 09:30 - 10:30 Home  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    4 MAN TEAM BETTERBALL SHOT GUN START 9AM 07:00 - 13:00 07:00 - 13:00 Home  
Fri, 27 Dec 2019
    Pikey Cup 2019 10:00 - 11:30 11:30 - 13:30 Home  
Mon, 30 Dec 2019
    Greensomes 08:30 - 10:30 10:00 - 12:30 Home