Course and Clubhouse Closed until further notice (updated 05 January at 06:58)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Men's Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Societies 
January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title First Tee Tenth Tee Venue  
Sun, 03 Jan 2021
    Foursomes front nine Greensomes back nine (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 09:30 - 14:00 Home  
Mon, 04 Jan 2021
    18 Hole Indv Stableford (full event details) 07:30 - 12:00 09:00 - 14:00 Home  
Wed, 06 Jan 2021
    Waltz 1-2-3 (4 Ball Team) (full event details) 08:45 - 11:00 10:15 - 13:00 Home  
    Waltz 1-2-3 - 9 Hole 11:00 - 11:30 Home  
    Committee Meeting - 2.15pm - Committee Room  
Sun, 10 Jan 2021
    Monthly Stableford (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 09:30 - 14:00 Home  
Wed, 13 Jan 2021
    4 Ball Bowmaker (full event details) 08:45 - 11:00 10:15 - 13:00 Home  
    4 Ball Bowmaker - 9 Hole 11:00 - 11:30 Home  
Thu, 14 Jan 2021
    Shaldon Grasshoppers PLUS 4 BUGGIES (full event details) 10:30 - 12:00 12:00 - 14:00 Home  
Sun, 17 Jan 2021
    BB 4s Par5 3s Par3 2s Par4 (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 09:30 - 14:00 Home  
Mon, 18 Jan 2021
    4 Man Betterball Team 2 score out of 4 07:45 - 12:00 Home  
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
    Greensomes Stableford (full event details) 08:45 - 11:00 10:15 - 13:00 Home  
    Greensomes Stableford - 9 Hole 11:00 - 11:30 Home  
Sun, 24 Jan 2021
    Magic Multiplier (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 09:30 - 14:00 Home  
Mon, 25 Jan 2021
    18 Hole Indiv Stableford (full event details) 07:30 - 12:00 09:00 - 14:00 Home  
Wed, 27 Jan 2021
    Criss Cross (full event details) 08:45 - 11:00 10:15 - 13:00 Home  
    Stableford - 9 Hole 11:00 - 11:30 Home  
Sun, 31 Jan 2021
    Waltz (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 09:30 - 14:00 Home