Main greens no restrictions
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Men's Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Societies 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title First Tee Tenth Tee Venue  
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
    Norman Trophy (Medal) (full event details) 07:30 - 11:00 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
    Ladies Winter Series 9 Roll Up Final 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
    Junior Monday night 16:00 - 17:00  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Match v Torquay 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
    EG Medal 18 & 9 Hole Medal (full event details) 08:45 - 11:30 10:30 - 13:30 Home  
    Committee Meeting - 2.15pm (full event details) - Committee Room  
Thu, 04 Apr 2019
    Devon PGA Alliance (full event details) 07:30 - 12:15 09:00 - 14:15 Home  
    Match v Thurlestone - Away  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    SDL v Saturday Boys 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Llantrisant Golf Society (full event details) 14:30 - 15:15 16:00 - 17:15 Home  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Sydney Cup (Flag Competition) (full event details) 07:30 - 10:30 09:00 - 12:30 Home  
    Sydney Cup (Flag Competition) (full event details) 11:00 - 14:00 12:30 - 16:00 Home  
    Stableford (Merged Start sheet with Men) (full event details) - Home  
    Mixed v Sidmouth - 1pm - Away  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
    Terry Green Cup 19 to 36 Handicap Stableford (full event details) 07:45 - 10:45 09:00 - 12:45 Home  
    Juniors Competition & Development 16:00 - 17:00  
    Match v Dainton - Away  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    O50s 13:00 - 13:30 14:30 - 15:30 Home  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Stableford 18 & 9 Holes & Betty Burdett Salver (full event details) 08:15 - 12:15 10:00 - 14:15 Home  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    Stroke Association Charity Day 10:00 - 16:30 10:00 - 16:30 Home  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    The Players Club 10:00 - 10:30 11:30 - 12:30 Home  
    Doris Wills Little x2 Foursomes County Match 1.30 - Home  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    SDL Champion of Champions 12:00 - 14:30 13:30 - 16:30 Home  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Captains Waltz 123 4 Ball Team Stableford (Any Combination) 07:45 - 10:30 09:30 - 12:30 Home  
    Captains Waltz 123 4 Ball Team Stableford (Any Combination) 11:00 - 13:00 12:30 - 15:00 Home  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    Seniors Medal & Sage Cup (full event details) 07:30 - 11:30 09:00 - 13:30 Home  
    Juniors Competition & Development 16:00 - 17:00 Home  
    Match v Stover - Away  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Warren Crocus Greensomes (full event details) 08:15 - 11:15 10:00 - 13:15 Home  
    B Team v Police 15:30 - 16:30 17:00 - 18:30 Home  
    County Medal Finals Churston - Away  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Corsenside Golf Society - (full event details) 11:00 - 11:15 12:30 - 13:15 Home  
    Creasy v Torquay - 1.30pm (full event details) - Away  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    B Team v Churston 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    SDL v Churston - Away  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    Monthly Stableford 07:30 - 10:30 09:30 - 12:30 Home  
    Monthly Stableford 11:00 - 14:00 12:30 - 16:00 Home  
    Stableford (Merged Start sheet with Men) - Home  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
    Bea Minshall Mixed Greensomes (full event details) 12:15 - 14:00 13:45 - 16:00 Home  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    Wednesday Stableford 07:15 - 09:00 09:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Stableford 18 & 9 Holes & Grandmothers Bowl (full event details) 09:00 - 11:30 10:30 - 13:30 Home  
    Wednesday Stableford (full event details) 13:00 - 16:45 14:30 - 18:45 Home  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    Donnington Valley Boys (full event details) 11:30 - 12:15 13:00 - 14:15 Home  
    Match v Warren - Away  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Presidents v Wrangaton 10:45 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    Captains Charity Day 07:30 - 15:00 09:00 - 17:30 Home  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Mixed v Downes Crediton 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    Smith Cup (full event details) 07:30 - 10:30 09:00 - 12:30 Home  
    Smith Cup (full event details) 12:00 - 13:00 13:30 - 17:00 Home  
    Juniors Competition & Development 16:00 - 17:00 Home  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Presidents v Yelverton 10:45 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Match v Churston 14:00 - 15:00 15:30 - 17:00 Home