18 main greens,no restrictions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Men's Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Societies 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title First Tee Tenth Tee Venue  
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
    Turkey Trot (full event details) 07:00 - 12:30 09:00 - 14:30 Home  
Sun, 02 Dec 2018
    Chistmas Bottle Competition / 9am shotgun (full event details) 07:00 - 13:00 07:00 - 13:00 Home  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    Seniors Turkey Trot / Two tee start (full event details) 08:00 - 12:30 08:00 - 12:30 Home  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Staff Golf GS 10:30 - 11:00 12:00 - 12:45 Home  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    Santa's Prize Shot Gun 8.30 Start (full event details) 07:30 - 12:15 07:30 - 12:15 Home  
Fri, 07 Dec 2018
    Friday Boys xmas do 11:30 - 12:15 13:00 - 14:15 Home  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    Monthly Stableford (full event details) 11:30 - 12:30 13:00 - 14:30 Home  
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
    Seniors Stableford (full event details) 07:30 - 11:00 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Bryan Smith - Tuesday Group (full event details) 08:30 - 09:00 10:00 - 11:00 Home  
    Rodger Turner THOGS x20 (Xmas Golf & Meal) (full event details) 10:30 - 11:30 12:00 - 13:30 Home  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Waltz 1-2-3 08:30 - 11:15 10:00 - 13:15 Home  
    Committee meeting - 14.15 - Committee Room  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Christmas Mixed Greensomes (full event details) 09:45 - 11:45 11:30 - 13:45 Home  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    Early Birds Christmas Do (full event details) 07:45 - 08:30 09:15 - 10:30 Home  
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
    9 hole Competition (full event details) 08:30 - 10:30 Home  
    Ladies Christmas Lunch (full event details) - Club House  
Fri, 21 Dec 2018
    Taunton and Pickeridge (full event details) 10:00 - 10:30 11:30 - 12:30 Home  
    Nick Dowsing- Tuesday Boys Xmas ( Meal 5:30 Approx) 11:00 - 11:45 13:00 - 13:45 Home  
Sat, 22 Dec 2018
    Steve Wells - Saturday Boys 11:00 - 11:45 13:00 - 13:45 Home  
    Christmas Adult & Junior 9 Hole Foursomes Blue Tees 12:30 - 13:30 Home  
Thu, 27 Dec 2018
    Haldon Hills GS TBC (full event details) 10:30 - 11:00 12:00 - 13:00 Home  
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
    Wooden Spoon 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home