18 main greens,no restrictions.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Men's Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Societies 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title First Tee Tenth Tee Venue  
Mon, 01 Oct 2018
    Match v Launceston 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
    Juniors Competition & Development 16:15 - 17:15 Home  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Dave Holt Society (full event details) 11:00 - 11:30 12:30 - 13:30 Home  
    Rushmore Seniors GS 12:00 - 13:00 13:30 - 15:00 Home  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Members Cup & EG Medal (full event details) 08:15 - 12:00 10:00 - 14:00 Home  
    Mr Davies (Countrywide Golf Holidays) (full event details) 12:30 - 13:00 14:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Committee meeting - 14.15 - Committee Room  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Dr Ian McLeod (full event details) 09:00 - 09:30 10:30 - 11:30 Home  
    Match v E Devon (full event details) 12:30 - 13:30 14:00 - 15:30 Home  
    Dr Ian McLeod (full event details) 14:00 - 14:30 15:30 - 16:30 Home  
Fri, 05 Oct 2018
    Hudson Group 09:15 - 10:00 10:45 - 11:45 Home  
    Match v RND - Away  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    Home Nations SW Regional Semi- Final 12:45 - 14:00 14:30 - 16:00 Home  
    Stableford - Home  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Monthly Stableford (full event details) 07:00 - 10:30 09:00 - 12:30 Home  
    Monthly Stableford (full event details) 11:30 - 14:00 13:00 - 16:00 Home  
    Mixed V East Devon - 11.30 - Away  
Mon, 08 Oct 2018
    Juniors Competition & Development 16:15 - 17:15 Home  
    Match v Churston - Away  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    McLaren Cup/Stableford/Macmillan Spoon 08:15 - 12:00 10:00 - 14:00 Home  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Match v Bovey Tracey - Away  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Jordan Lloyd Foursomes (full event details) 10:00 - 12:00 11:30 - 14:00 Home  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Devon Golf U14 Junior Access Tour Final 13:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    Jubilee Competition (full event details) 07:30 - 11:30 09:00 - 13:30 Home  
    Juniors Competition & Development 16:15 - 17:15 Home  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Match v Stover 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    Rnd 1 Winter Better Ball/County Vets Qualifier (full event details) 08:15 - 11:15 10:00 - 13:15 Home  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    SSAFA Charity Day 12:00 - 13:00 13:30 - 15:00 Home  
    Match v Exeter - Away  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Mixed Juliet Flanagan Rowcroft Trophy 12:00 - 13:00 13:30 - 15:00 Home  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    Whitbread Tankard (full event details) 07:00 - 10:30 09:00 - 12:30 Home  
    Whitbread Tankard (full event details) 12:00 - 14:00 13:30 - 16:00 Home  
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
    Stableford & Champion of Champions (full event details) 07:30 - 11:30 09:00 - 13:30 Home  
    Match v Sidmouth (full event details) 12:30 - 13:30 14:00 - 15:30 Home  
    Juniors Competition & Development 16:15 - 17:15 Home  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
    Match v Woodbury 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    Stableford (18 & 9 hole) (full event details) 08:15 - 12:00 10:00 - 13:00 Home  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    Match v Warren 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Gary Dumbleton Memorial 08:00 - 08:40 09:30 - 10:30 Home  
    Champion of Champions (full event details) 12:00 - 14:00 13:30 - 16:00 Home  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Mike Hoult Cup 08:30 - 10:30 10:00 - 12:30 Home  
    Mixed v Sidmouth (full event details) 11:00 - 12:00 12:30 - 14:00 Home  
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
    Seniors Pro Challenge (full event details) 09:00 - 11:00 10:30 - 13:00 Home  
    Juniors Competition & Development 16:15 - 17:15 Home  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
    Guy Fawkes Competition (full event details) 08:30 - 12:30 10:00 - 14:15 Home