The course is open. All golf must be booked in advance. Visitors welcome. (updated 08 June at 12:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Junior Events 
   Ladies Events 
   Men's Events 
   Mixed Events 
   Senior Events 
   Societies 
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  Title First Tee Tenth Tee Venue  
Wed, 02 Sep 2020
    Vets Championship & EG Medal 18 & 9 Holes (full event details) 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
    Past Captains meeting 15.30 - Committee Room  
Thu, 03 Sep 2020
    Plymouth Police GS (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30 11:00 - 12:30 Home  
Sat, 05 Sep 2020
    Captains Prize (full event details) 07:00 - 16:00 09:00 - 18:00 Home  
Sun, 06 Sep 2020
    Peggy Cook Open Mixed Foursomes Stableford 27 holes (full event details) 07:00 - 17:30 08:30 - 16:30 Home  
Mon, 07 Sep 2020
    Stableford & Skewes Salver (full event details) 08:00 - 12:00 Home  
Tue, 08 Sep 2020
    Swan Inn Golf Society (full event details) 10:15 - 11:15 11:45 - 13:15 Home  
    Bearwood Lakes Golf Society x 9 (PLUS 4 buggies) (full event details) 13:00 - 13:30 14:30 - 15:30 Home  
Wed, 09 Sep 2020
    Mike Travers Cup - 27 holes stableford & 9 hole stableford (full event details) - Home  
Thu, 10 Sep 2020
    Mickey Burke Society PLUS 6 Buggies (full event details) 11:30 - 12:30 13:00 - 14:30 Home  
Fri, 11 Sep 2020
    McLeod Masters x16 plus 2 buggies (full event details) 11:30 - 12:15 13:00 - 14:15 Home  
Sat, 12 Sep 2020
    Junior Team Golf Home Nations Championship - Devon Regional Final (full event details) 15:00 - 16:00 16:30 - 18:00 Home  
    Captains Magic Multiplier Team Event (Teams Of 4 Any Combination) - Home  
Sun, 13 Sep 2020
    Teignmouth Vase (full event details) 07:00 - 15:00 09:00 - 17:00 Home  
Mon, 14 Sep 2020
    Seniors Captain's Day & Captains Putter (full event details) 08:00 - 13:00 Home  
    Cuddy & Tribe x2 Buggies - Home  
Tue, 15 Sep 2020
    Highpost Golf Society PLUS TWO BUGGIES (full event details) 10:30 - 11:15 12:00 - 13:15 Home  
    Simon Rudd Golf Soc (full event details) 14:00 - 14:30 15:30 - 16:30 Home  
Wed, 16 Sep 2020
    Members Cup (for those qualified) / EG Medal & 9 hole stableford (full event details) 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
Fri, 18 Sep 2020
    Michael Jones Golf Group (3XBUGGIES) (full event details) 10:00 - 10:30 11:30 - 12:30 Home  
Sat, 19 Sep 2020
    Martin Cup 1st Rd (full event details) 07:00 - 13:00 09:00 - 15:00 Home  
    Martin Cup 1st Rd 14:00 - 14:30 15:30 - 16:30 Home  
    Margaret Hutchings Salver 18 Hole Stableford (full event details) 14:30 - 16:00 16:00 - 18:00 Home  
    Martin Cup 1st Rd 16:00 - 17:00 17:30 - 19:00 Home  
Sun, 20 Sep 2020
    Bruce Hyde-Linaker x 17 2.30pm PLUS 4 BUGGIES (full event details) 14:30 - 15:20 16:00 - 18:00 Home  
    Martin Cup 2nd Rd Played in General Play (full event details) - Home  
Mon, 21 Sep 2020
    Seniors Salver and Seniors Open/Invitation (full event details) 07:30 - 15:30 09:00 - 17:30 Home  
Tue, 22 Sep 2020
    Past Captains Competition and Meal & 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) 10:00 - 10:40 11:30 - 12:40 Home  
Wed, 23 Sep 2020
    McLaren Cup (for those qualified), 18 hole stableford & 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
    Teignmouth Toffs V's Libbaton Lads (full event details) 12:00 - 13:20 14:00 - 15:20 Home  
Fri, 25 Sep 2020
    Phil Walters Golf Society (full event details) 11:00 - 12:30 12:30 - 14:30 Home  
    Presidents and Creasy Finals @ RND (full event details) - Away  
Sat, 26 Sep 2020
    Champion of Champions (full event details) 10:20 - 13:30 11:50 - 15:30 Home  
    Livingston (full event details) 14:00 - 14:30 15:30 - 16:30 Home  
Sun, 27 Sep 2020
    Whitbread Tankard 3 Man Team event 07:30 - 11:00 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
    Whitbread Tankard 3 Man Team event 12:00 - 15:00 13:30 - 17:00 Home  
    Booked Roll-Up 18 Hole Stableford in General Play (full event details) - Home  
Tue, 29 Sep 2020
    Jeff Mussell 10am x1 Electric x2 Push (full event details) 10:00 - 10:40 11:30 - 12:40 Home  
Wed, 30 Sep 2020
    EG Medal & 9 Hole Stableford (full event details) 09:00 - 13:00 Home  
    Committee meeting - 2.15pm - Committee Room